Breathe Easy Fitness + Wellness

$30.00

Breathe Easy’ Fitness + Wellness is a workout series hosted by PrintbyPrint Group in collaboration with fitness trainers Body by Burnhard and Hurricane GH. Each session features the musical selections of DJ Goodwill. Participants can also learn about holistic well-being in the new ‘Education on Nutrition’ Workshop, led by Nutritional Counselor Keema Sladden.

The dynamic instructors deliver dance-fitness workshops that are rooted in Caribbean and African dance. Every session is designed to accommodate each participant’s individual capability and health needs.

Clear
SKU: N/A

January 2018

LOCATION: D’Cor Studios – 2157 1st Avenue, 3rd Floor, NY, NY 10029

Saturday, January 6, 2018 – INTRO

Intro to Breathe Easy Fitness + Wellness, 10:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018 – LOOK

Upper Body 1 hour 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018 – FEEL

Lower Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm CANCELED

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – KNOW

Conditioning & Core Building, 11:00am – 12:00pm CANCELED

 

February 2018

LOCATION: Chaos Studios – 247 Water Street, 202, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – INTRO

Intro to Breathe Easy Fitness + Wellness
90mins 10:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – LOOK

Upper Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, February 17, 2018 – FEEL

Lower Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018 – KNOW

Conditioning & Core Building, 11:00am – 12:00pm

 

March 2018

LOCATION:

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – INTRO

Intro to Breathe Easy Fitness + Wellness 90 mins 10:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018 – LOOK

Upper Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018 – FEEL

Lower Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – KNOW

Conditioning & Core Building, 11:00am – 12:00pm

 

April 2018

LOCATION: Spaceworks Long Island City / Studio A – 33-02 Skillman Ave, Long Island City, 11101 (enter on 34th St)

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – INTRO

Intro to Breathe Easy Fitness + Wellness 90 mins 10:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018 – LOOK

Upper Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – FEEL

Lower Body, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018 – KNOW

Conditioning & Core Building, 11:00am – 12:00pm

Learn More

Scroll to top